Upcoming Youtube Talent Special: Thrift Shop

Hi Guys!

Today I’m turning up the heat with my Upcoming Youtube Talent Special post by choosing a song that’s really hard to cover. My mission was to find the beautiful pearls out there that had the guts to not only cover this song but also KILL it. That’s why today’s coversong is ‘Thrift Shop’ by Macklemore ft. Wanz. I saw them preform on the Ellen show, and I was instantly hooked.
Love the beat, love the lyrics and just going wild about the amazing covers I found.
So get ready to go thrift shopping and let the beat kick in! Enjoy!

Love the clip, awesomeness all the way!
Original

The Covers

Specials

Een gedachte over “Upcoming Youtube Talent Special: Thrift Shop”

Geef een reactie

