Don’t forget to check out my free give away post! The 20% discount code will only be live until the 31st of january, so join the game and claim your code! 🙂

Highlight Update

Hi Guys,

How are you doing today? You know how you sometimes aren’t really in the mood to be up and active, especially not for something you dislike to do. In my case that would be grocery shopping, I actually put it off as long as I can. And dear god I know it’s a bad habbit to have, so I’ve decided to better my life and made up a game to make things I dislike a little bit more fun.
When I go grocery shopping for example I will take a budget of approximately 15 euros, and I’ll try to shop as much as I can for that price. And really I’m not kidding, I’ll run through the shop and pass the same ail 4 times, sometimes even come back for a fifth, and because women are so called multitask hero’s I will be heavily calculating the prices…

View original post 374 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

